Lifestyle, 室內, 設計 & 風水

Tag: 創建

灰色的靈感 – 灰階

我愛灰, 混合所有從白到黑的色調. 我永遠不會厭倦這些圖像 灰色 由瑞典才華橫溢的設計師所設計的色調 蒂娜地獄伯格. 她利用空間, 質地和灰色的顏色是令人興奮. 灰色的靈感主題芽是在與攝影師合作,社論ELLE室內 佩特拉Bindel.

 

grey

閱讀更多

靈感來自於秋季

所有 季節 有自己的魅力,但令人驚嘆的顯示顏色的秋天是我最喜歡的! 我愛的葉子顏色變化, 溫暖的陽光天涼, 清脆的天氣, 南瓜, 野生蘑菇並且所有的美麗的自然色彩靈感來自於秋季, 像焦橙色, 紅色, 苔蘚的綠色蔬菜, 黃色, 灰色和棕色. 秋季也是一個偉大的時間來改變你的家居裝飾. 商店填滿了所有的東西落在家.

 

Inspired by autumn

 

然而,在另一方面, 有沒有必要跑出去到商店徹底的內飾和配件在我們的家園. 一些自然開始 秋天 分子. 有沒有那麼簡單打理了一個空間,與自然元素. 你的院子裡,收集橡子, 葉, 建立小型的樹枝和漿果 秋天 您的整個家庭的護身符. 這些令人驚嘆的愛 秋天 靈感 顏色! 我等不及開始轉變我家 秋天 季節! 閱讀更多

馬格努斯·佩特森ELLE DECORATION最佳英國設計獎提名 2013

馬格努斯·佩特森ELLE DECORATION最佳英國設計獎提名 2013. 他的藏品包括工業風格 儲物櫃 家具系列, 結合黑色的火山灰和鋁與錯綜複雜的穿孔細節, 和 烽火 檯燈, 靈感來自燈塔. 我特別喜歡的固體灰或核桃紋理和的魂斗羅酒吧凳子也令人驚嘆的混凝土和玻璃Leimu的光,他創造了伊塔拉.

 

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu_Iittala

 

馬格努斯佩特森 驚人的效果,並混合功利和細膩的元素 2013 推出他的獨立品牌, 馬格努斯佩特森 工作室. 閱讀更多

鬥牛犬記錄Emmeselle

這英國鬥牛犬從Emmeselle移動到我家一小會兒前已經找到了自己的一席之地,在我的客廳! 鬥牛犬海報Emmeselle是由才華橫溢的插畫家和平面設計師蒙娜麗莎Stenseth拉森, 誰創造了獨特的手工設計和圖形. 她毫不費力迷人的繪畫風格和她的工作是鼓舞人心的, 創造性和原創,​​完美給我的家庭,額外的特殊聯繫!

 

Bulldog Poster by Emmeselle via purodeco

 

調試 Emmeselle 手工製作的視覺表現在商業環境中是直接導致她的熱切的承諾, 隨著更改數字的大批量生產的風格而脫穎而出,她自己的自己的路線和表達的願望. 東西Emmeselle真正的成功與她的簡約風格,強調她的想法,最大容量. 閱讀更多

Herman Miller的創建夢想埃姆斯木椅

Herman Miller公司介紹 埃姆斯模壓木椅. 這是驚人的,只是一個材料的變化給這個經典的椅子上一種獨特而清新的外觀. 尊敬的有機形狀, 圓潤的線條, 和老實材料Charles和Ray Eames的經典之作, 這個座位結餘良好的外觀和持久的舒適感. 我不知道,如果他們將在挪威,但我等不及看到他們在人.

 

 

Purodeco_the Eames Molded Wood Chair 6

 

在其長期承諾,伊姆斯繼續勘探的願景, 探索和完善, 赫曼米勒 介紹了模壓木方 椅子. 創建外殼經典 椅子 今天的革命性3-D科技木皮的木頭成為可能, 木材切成麵條細條狀,然後粘到一起. 複合材料的靈活性意味著它可以彎曲, 曲線和形狀,模具分為, 因為這種技術減少了所需的單板的厚度, 結果是一個優雅的形狀,但堅固耐用的外殼. 這是一個真實的 埃姆斯 由Herman Miller產品. 閱讀更多

1 對象 1 皮埃爾·洛塔分鐘

法國設計師 皮埃爾·洛塔 已經走上了一個項目,他稱之為 1 對象 1 皮埃爾·洛塔分鐘. 他創建了一個視頻的他組裝自己的設計作品真棒即興材料之一,使它看起來這麼簡單. 每個視頻下 1 分鐘. 皮埃爾·洛塔是真是太神奇了,最重要的是,主要由再生材料製成.

 

 

在同一行中的 皮埃爾·洛塔,的互動 設計 視頻播放的節目 2009, “2013年的一分鐘中的一個對象” 關於生態是一種新的短節目-設計 階段創造 (及其製造) 通過使用最低限度的材料和詩意的對象 & 在不到一分鐘內. 美學和道德承諾最多循環驅動, 皮埃爾·洛塔 超越挪用材料, 分流, 從最初的用途改變任何日常物品. 用最少的技術操作和一些下腳料和再生材料,而可以被重新使用) 他表示避免投擲物品,可能仍然是有用的,如果它的淡淡的想像力轉化的可能性. 該計劃將包括新的情節每週網上直播, 哪裡 皮埃爾·洛塔 將尋求重新附魔材料,使最初的產品是詩意和令人驚訝的變形. 閱讀更多

諾曼的艾格尼絲花瓶從哥本哈根

艾格尼絲薯條設計諾曼哥本哈根的的艾格尼絲花瓶收藏. 這是一個簡單的花瓶和對比的範圍進行了裝飾激烈黑色的筆觸. 我愛的對比度,使他們之間的細白瓷和黑的筆觸一個原料和圖形的感覺. 我相信,這些美麗的花瓶之一,將移動與我的到來!

Agnes Vases from Normann Copenhagen

 

花瓶 白色與黑色圖形手繪筆觸的花瓶頂部. 這意味著所有的 花瓶 略有不同,並給出了他們自己獨特的個性. “ 艾格尼絲 花瓶 可在7種不同的尺寸,都是美麗的作品帶或不帶內容. 使用一個花瓶本身, 將幾種不同尺寸結合在一起或創建你自己看看 艾格尼絲 從在家庭與其他花瓶花瓶. 閱讀更多

的再生聖誕節趨勢 2012

再生 並升級回收 聖誕趨勢之一 2012. 這個趨勢是很好的事情,您可以調整的裝飾顯得土氣, 現代, 簡約和傳統的或任何你喜歡的風格. 我最喜歡的回收和增值回收DIY的想法是使用老式的書籍或筆記表聖誕鏈, 飾物或來臨日曆. 這種趨勢可以讓你獲得創意垃圾桶; 結果就變成了個人, 獨特和原始!

 

Recycled

閱讀更多

午睡綠色燈

從Siesta工作室由蘇珊娜·Malinowska的和Marcin Wronski午睡綠色燈結合了盆栽植物和檯燈,使一個有趣的組合,使對植物生長的焦點. 危險可愛, 簡單而巧妙的概念,讓我們來親近大自然.

 

Siesta Green Lamp

 

午睡綠色燈 是一個獨特的組合燈和花盆, 在這裡你可以種植任何你想要的. 這是你給它的人的性格演變的增長您的工廠每天. 它的形狀和增長水平不僅是看看一起改變,但光線和陰影的驚艷發揮投. 獨特而令人驚訝的每一天, 將分享您的喜悅和讓你感覺更好,當你難過的時候. 午睡綠色燈 結合兩個完全不同的項目. 非動畫對象再放, 一個活的植物獲得令人驚訝的性能 – 事實證明,他們這麼多,他們已成為密不可分的相互匹配. 閱讀更多

更改硬幣存款燈

更改硬幣存款燈 由芬蘭設計師 蒂莫尼斯卡寧 看起來很簡單,, 優雅而美麗 - 但這種燈是遠遠超過剛剛好. 更改創建的思想,最大限度地降低使用和功率,從而幫助大自然.

 

Change coin deposit lamp

 

更改硬幣存款燈 是一個概念,解決我們的人的行為的影響,我們作為一個社會對我們的自然環境. “ 更改硬幣存款燈 工作燈適用於公共場所的, 如圖書館, 鼓勵用戶關燈離開辦公桌/工作區時,. 為了把燈, 我們必須放一個硬幣插入插槽中內置光的配套基礎. 使用你的錢後刪除, 開關燈 - 節省金錢和精力,.

 

Change coin deposit lamp

 

 

Change coin deposit lamp

 

 

更多關於 更改硬幣存款燈

 

 

盒子之家

盒的房子位於意大利的佛羅倫薩鎮. 這個老木匠的車間已被重新設計成閣樓, 使用舊木箱約三百一系列​​的. 建築師轉向前工業進入一個寬敞的和原來的閣樓空間用於木工. 華麗的古董家具組合, 大膽的色彩和獨特的對象,作品的造型很好看.

 

Box House

 

在過去的啟發, “ 箱之家 是一個融合了現代簡約主義與歷史. 三百票箱, 和建築師亞歷山德羅Capellaro和薩布麗娜Bignami從獨特的眼光 B-拱, 轉用於木工的前工業用地成佛羅倫薩一個寬敞和原始的閣樓, 意大利. 他們看到了潛在的空間和上台後,把它變成一個現代家庭的挑戰,而不影響它的歷史的本質的魅力. 閱讀更多

ConcreteWall - 獨特的 & 現實壁紙

你想你的空間改造成新的東西? 這些美麗的試用, 從挪威公司ConcreteWall的原料和現實的壁紙. ConcreteWall收集的結果是拍攝原材料和成品混凝土牆, 原煤渣砌塊牆,甚至塗鴉, 在挪威的位置. 無圖案不斷重複, 的東西,結果在其最好的一個非常現實的和獨特的的光潔度和斯堪的納維亞的設計.

 

ConcreteWall

兩年來,, 挪威的 ConcreteWall 在具體的全球覆蓋的牆壁. ConcreteWall 是由挪威的攝影師的湯姆的哈加和他的合作夥伴莉娜·約翰森. ConcreteWall來的時候,這對夫妻希望他們的房子在斯塔萬格(Stavanger)的水泥牆. 當混凝土牆變得過於昂貴湯姆的混凝土牆,並拍了照片印在卷壁紙. 在牆上的照片被張貼在社交媒體上打的工業風格的內飾在心臟和各地的網絡傳播的消息. 閱讀更多

Lifestyle, interior, design & feng shui

Tag: create

Grey inspiration – shades of grey

I love grey, and to mix all shades from white to black. I never get tired of these images of grey shades styled by the talented Swedish stylist Tina Hellberg. Her use of space, texture and the grey colour is mind blowing. The grey inspiration theme shoots was editorial for ELLE Interior in collaboration with photographer Petra Bindel.

 

grey

Read More

Inspired by autumn

All seasons have their charm but the autumn with all the stunning display of colors is my favorite! I love the leaves changing colors, the warm sun on cooler days, crisp weather, pumpkins, wild mushrooms and all the beautiful natural colors inspired by autumn, like burnt orange, red, mossy greens, yellows, greys and brown. Autumn is also a great time to change up your home decor. The stores are filling up with all things fall for the home.

 

Inspired by autumn

 

However on the other hand, there is no need to run out to the stores to completely revamp all the interior and accessories in our homes. Start with some natural autumn elements. There is nothing quite as simple as sprucing up a space with natural elements. Head out to your yard and gather acorns, leaves, twigs and berries to create small autumn vignettes throughout your home. Love these stunning autumn inspired colors! I can’t wait to start transitioning my home for the autumn season! Read More

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013. His collection includes the industrial-style Locker furniture series, which combines blackened ash and aluminum with intricate perforated details, and the Beacon table light, inspired by lighthouses. I especially like the Contra bar stool in solid ash or walnut textured and also the stunning concrete and glass Leimu light he has created for Iittala.

 

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu_Iittala

 

Magnus Pettersen mixes utilitarian and delicate elements to striking effect and for 2013 debuted his standalone brand, Magnus Pettersen Studio. Read More

Bulldog poster by Emmeselle

This English Bulldog from Emmeselle moved into my home a little while ago and has already found its own place in my living room! The Bulldog poster by Emmeselle are made by the talented illustrator and graphic designer Mona Stenseth Larsen, who creates unique handcrafted design and graphics. She has an effortlessly charming drawing style and her work is inspiring, creative and original and fits perfectly to give my home that extra special touch!

 

Bulldog Poster by Emmeselle via purodeco

 

The commissioning of Emmeselle was a direct result of her eager commitment to handcrafted visual expressions in commercial settings, along with a desire to change the digital mass-produced style and rather stand out with her own own line and expression. Something Emmeselle truly have succeeded in with her ​​simple style that emphasizes her ideas to maximum capacity. Read More

Herman Miller creates the dream Eames Wood Chair

Herman Miller introduces the Eames Molded Wood Chair. It’s amazing how just a change of material gave this classic chair a unique and fresh look. Honoring the organic shapes, sleek lines, and honest materials of the classic work of Charles and Ray Eames, this seating balances both good looks and lasting comfort. I don’t know if they will be available here in Norway but I can’t wait to see them in person.

 

 

Purodeco_the Eames Molded Wood Chair 6

 

In its longstanding commitment to the Eameses’ vision of continued exploration, discovery and refinement, Herman Miller introduces the Molded Wood Side Chair. Creating the classic shell chair out of wood was made possible by today’s revolutionary 3-D veneer technology, whereby the wood is sliced into spaghetti-thin strips and then glued back together. The composite’s flexibility means that it can bend, curve and mold into shape, and because the technique reduces the thickness needed for the veneer, the result is an elegantly shaped but strong and durable shell. This is an authentic Eames product by Herman Miller. Read More

1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota

French Designer Pierre Lota has embarked on a project he calls 1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota. He creates a video of him assembling one of his own awesome designs pieces from improvised materials and makes it appear so simple. Each video is under 1 minute. Pierre Lota is really amazing and best of all there made mainly from recycled materials.

 

 

In the same line of Pierre Lota,s interactive design video program broadcasted in 2009, “One object in one minute in 2013” is a new short program about eco-design that stages the creation (and the making) of poetic objects by using the bare minimum of material and & in less than one minute. Driven by aesthetics and ethics commitment to up cycling, Pierre Lota transcends the material by appropriating, diverting, altering any everyday objects from its initial use. With a minimum of technical operations and some scraps and recycled materials which can rather be also re-used) he shows the possibility of avoiding throwing objects that could still be useful if it’s transformed with a touch of imagination. This program will feature new episodes Weekly webcast, where Pierre Lota will seek to re-enchant materials so that the initial product is poetically and surprisingly transfigured. Read More

Agnes Vases from Normann Copenhagen

Agnes Fries has designed the Agnes Vase Collection for Normann Copenhagen. This is a simple and contrasting range of vases that have been decorated with intense black brush strokes. I love the contrast between the fine white porcelain and the black brush strokes that gives them a raw and graphic feel. I believe that one of these beautiful vases will move in with me soon!

Agnes Vases from Normann Copenhagen

 

The vases are white with black graphic hand painted strokes applied to the top of the vase. This means all the vases are slightly different and gives them all their own unique personality. The Agnes vases are available in seven different sizes and are all beautiful pieces either with or without content. Use one vase by itself, place several different sizes together or create your own look by combining the Agnes vase with other vases from around the home. Read More

Recycled Christmas trends of 2012

Recycled and upcycled is one the Christmas trends of 2012. The nice thing about this trend is that you can tweak the decor to look rustic, modern, minimalist and traditional or whichever style you prefer. Some of my favorite recycled and upcycled DIY ideas are to use vintage books or note sheets to make a Christmas chain, ornaments or advent calendar. This trend allows you to get creative with your trash; the result becomes personal, unique and original!

 

Recycled

Read More

Siesta Green Lamp

Siesta Green Lamp created by Zuzanna Malinowska and Marcin Wronski from Siesta Studio combines a plant pot and a table lamp to make a fun combination that puts the spotlight on plant growth.  A dangerously loveable, simple and yet clever concept that make us come closer to nature.

 

Siesta Green Lamp

 

Siesta Green Lamp is a unique combination of lamp and flower pot, where you can plant whatever you want. It is you who give it the character that evolves every day with the growth of your plant. Together with the shape and growth level not only the look is changing but also the amazing play of light and shadows cast by it. Unique and surprising every day, will share your joys and make you feel better when you’re sad. Siesta Green Lamp combines two completely different items. Unanimated object came alive, a living plant acquired surprising properties – it turned out that they match each other so much that they have become inseparable. Read More

Change coin deposit lamp

Change coin deposit lamp by Finnish designer Timo Niskanen looks simple, elegant and beautiful – but this lamp is much more than just good looking. Change is created with the thought of minimizing usage and power and thereby helping Mother Nature.

 

Change coin deposit lamp

 

The Change coin deposit lamp is a concept that addresses our human behaviors and the impact that we as a society are having on our natural environment. The Change coin deposit lamp is a task light intended for public spaces, such as a library, encouraging users to turn off the lights when leaving a desk /work area. In order to turn the lamp on, one must deposit a coin into a slot built into the light’s supporting base. Removing your money after use, switches the lamp off – saving money and energy.

 

Change coin deposit lamp

 

 

Change coin deposit lamp

 

 

More about the Change coin deposit lamp

 

 

The Box House

The Box House is located in the town of Florence in Italy. This old carpenter’s workshop has been redesigned into a loft, using a series of about three hundred old wooden boxes. The architects turned the ex-industrial space used for carpentry into a spacious and original loft. The gorgeous mix of vintage furniture, bold colors and unique objects pieces make the styling look great.

 

Box House

 

Inspired in its past, the Box House is a blend of modern minimalism and history. Three hundred ballot boxes, and the unique vision of architects Alessandro Capellaro and Sabrina Bignami from b-arch, turn an ex-industrial space used for carpentry into a spacious and original loft in Firenze, Italy. They saw the potential of the space and took upon the challenge of transforming it into a modern home without compromising the charm of its historic essence. Read More

ConcreteWall – unique & realistic wallpapers

Do you want to transform your space into something new? Try these beautiful, raw and realistic wallpapers from the Norwegian company ConcreteWall. The ConcreteWall collection is the result of photographing raw and refined concrete walls, raw cinder block walls and even graffiti, in locations across Norway.  No pattern is ever repeated, something that results in a very realistic and unique finish and Scandinavian design at its best.  

 

ConcreteWall

 

For two years, the Norwegian-based ConcreteWall has covered walls in concrete worldwide. ConcreteWall is run by the Norwegian photographer Tom Haga and his partner Lena Johnsen. ConcreteWall came through when the couple wanted a concrete wall in their house in Stavanger. When a concrete wall became too expensive Tom took a picture of a concrete wall and had it printed on rolls of wallpaper. Photos of the wall were posted on social media and hit the industrial style interiors right in the heart and the message was spread around the web. Read More