SQUID INK STOOL new in at Folklore 6

Чернила кальмара STOOL нового , по крайней Фольклор

Чернила кальмара STOOL сделанные оказалось золы Феликс Маккормак доступны из фольклора. Это первый в коллекцию мебели, которая использует чернила кальмара как дерево красителя. The inspiration comes from the way coloured slips are often applied toПодробнее

Philipp Von Hase 100 Norway at Tent London 9

Филипп От Харе 100% Норвегия в палатки Лондоне

100% Норвегия в палатки Лондоне 2013 - Новая волна дизайна из Страны фьордов! Горы дизайнер Филипп От Харе является одним из 10 х 10 designers to feature in the showcase at… Подробнее

The Bindi Dot Pouf 3

Экологичный Бинди Dot Пуф

Экологичный Бинди Dot Пуф это текстильные пуф вдохновлен красочными Bindis, что индийские женщины носят на лбу. Полученные полька точечного растра является динамичной представительство, созданное из выброшенных сари шелка.

Eco friendly Pompom pouf 4

Ecofriendly Помпона пуф

Мало того, что это экологично яркие цветные Помпона пуф удивительно красивый, но он также имеет историю позади. История Pom Pom пуф является то, что он сделан из переработанных шелка сари автора. Студия Авни, индийского дизайнера,… Подробнее

purodeco blomme Jurianne Matter pop up fish 7

Материя Jurianne всплывающем рыбы

Сладкие и причудливые рыбы всплывающем, найти на Blomme кто имеет дар и предметы интерьера и другие великие вещи из Нидерландов. Эти графические работы всплывают рыбы разработан Материя Jurianne появляются занижена, but see what happensПодробнее

1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota 5

1 Объект в 1 Минуту Пьера Лота

Французский дизайнер Пьер Лота приступила к проекту он называет 1 Объект в 1 Минуту Пьера Лота. He creates a video of him assembling one of his own awesome designs pieces from improvised materials and makesПодробнее

Plumen Saving Light Bulb4

Plumen - First Energy мировым дизайнером Сохранение лампочки

Plumen является первым дизайнером в мире энергосберегающие лампочки, разработан Hulger & Сэмюэл Уилкинсон. Название Plumen происходит от "шлейфа,"Декоративные перья птицы и« просвет,"Блок света.     PlumenПодробнее

Keep it Natural

An increasing number of interior designers seem to be turning to Mother Nature for inspiration these days, so it is not a surprise that décors starring organic elements are IN this year. If you are considering jumping on… Read More

SQUID INK STOOL new in at Folklore

SQUID INK STOOL made by turned ash by Felix McCormack available from Folklore. This is the first in a collection of furniture that uses squid ink as wood dye. The inspiration comes from the way coloured slips are often applied to… Read More

Philipp Von Hase 100% Norway at Tent London

100% Norway at Tent London 2013 – a new wave of Design from the Land of the Fjords! The Bergen based designer Philipp Von Hase is one of 10 x 10 designers to feature in the showcase at… Read More

The ecofriendly Bindi Dot Pouf

The ecofriendly Bindi Dot Pouf it’s a textile pouf inspired by the colorful Bindis that Indian women wear on their foreheads. The resultant polka dot pattern is a vibrant representation created from discarded silk sarees.

Ecofriendly Pompom pouf

Not only are this ecofriendly bright coloured Pompom pouf amazingly beautiful but it also has a history behind. The story of the Pom Pom pouf is that it’s made from recycled silk saree’s. Studio Avni, an Indian designer,… Read More

Jurianne Matter pop up fish

Sweet and whimsical pop up fish, found at Blomme who features gift and interior articles and other great stuff from the Netherlands. These graphic artworks pop up fish designed by Jurianne Matter appear understated, but see what happens… Read More

1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota

French Designer Pierre Lota has embarked on a project he calls 1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota. He creates a video of him assembling one of his own awesome designs pieces from improvised materials and makes… Read More

Plumen – The World’s First Designer Energy Saving Light Bulb

Plumen is the world’s first designer energy saving light bulb, designed by Hulger & Samuel Wilkinson. The name Plumen comes from the “plume,” the decorative feathers of a bird and “lumen,” the unit of light.     Plumen… Read More