SQUID INK STOOL new in at Folklore 6

Encre de seiche TABOURET nouveau dans au folklore

SQUID TABOURET encre faite par les cendres transformé par Felix McCormack disponible à partir de Folklore. Ceci est le premier d'une collection de meubles qui utilise l'encre de seiche comme colorant bois. The inspiration comes from the way coloured slips are often applied to… Lire la suite

Philipp Von Hase 100 Norway at Tent London 9

Philipp De Hare 100% Norvège à Tent London

100% Norvège à Tent London 2013 - Une nouvelle vague de conception de la Terre des Fjords! Les montagnes basé concepteur Philipp De Hare est l'une des 10 x 10 designers to feature in the showcase atLire la suite

The Bindi Dot Pouf 3

Le ecofriendly Bindi Dot Pouf

Le ecofriendly Bindi Dot Pouf c'est un pouf textile inspiré par les bindis colorés que les femmes indiennes portent sur leurs fronts. Le motif à pois obtenu est une représentation dynamique créée à partir de saris de soie jetés.

Eco friendly Pompom pouf 4

Écologique Pompon pouf

Non seulement cette respectueux de l'environnement lumineux de couleur Pompon pouf incroyablement belle mais elle a aussi une histoire derrière. L'histoire de la Pom Pom pouf, c'est qu'il est fabriqué à partir de recyclé soie sari de. Avni studio, un designer indien,… Lire la suite

purodeco blomme Jurianne Matter pop up fish 7

Jurianne Matter pop up poisson

Douce et lunatique poisson pop up, trouvé à Blomme qui dispose cadeau et articles d'intérieur et d'autres trucs formidables des Pays-Bas. Ces œuvres d'art graphiques pop up poissons conçu par Jurianne Matter semble sous-estimée, but see what happens… Lire la suite

1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota 5

1 Objet dans 1 Minute par Pierre Lota

Designer français Pierre Lota a lancé un projet qu'il appelle 1 Objet dans 1 Minute par Pierre Lota. He creates a video of him assembling one of his own awesome designs pieces from improvised materials and makes… Lire la suite

Plumen Saving Light Bulb4

Plumen - énergie au monde Designer Première ampoule à économie

Plumen est la première énergie ampoule à économie d'concepteur du monde, conçu par Hulger & Samuel Wilkinson. Le nom Plumen vient de la "plume,"Les plumes décoratives d'un oiseau et« lumen,"L'unité de la lumière.     PlumenLire la suite

Keep it Natural

An increasing number of interior designers seem to be turning to Mother Nature for inspiration these days, so it is not a surprise that décors starring organic elements are IN this year. If you are considering jumping on… Read More

SQUID INK STOOL new in at Folklore

SQUID INK STOOL made by turned ash by Felix McCormack available from Folklore. This is the first in a collection of furniture that uses squid ink as wood dye. The inspiration comes from the way coloured slips are often applied to… Read More

Philipp Von Hase 100% Norway at Tent London

100% Norway at Tent London 2013 – a new wave of Design from the Land of the Fjords! The Bergen based designer Philipp Von Hase is one of 10 x 10 designers to feature in the showcase at… Read More

The ecofriendly Bindi Dot Pouf

The ecofriendly Bindi Dot Pouf it’s a textile pouf inspired by the colorful Bindis that Indian women wear on their foreheads. The resultant polka dot pattern is a vibrant representation created from discarded silk sarees.

Ecofriendly Pompom pouf

Not only are this ecofriendly bright coloured Pompom pouf amazingly beautiful but it also has a history behind. The story of the Pom Pom pouf is that it’s made from recycled silk saree’s. Studio Avni, an Indian designer,… Read More

Jurianne Matter pop up fish

Sweet and whimsical pop up fish, found at Blomme who features gift and interior articles and other great stuff from the Netherlands. These graphic artworks pop up fish designed by Jurianne Matter appear understated, but see what happens… Read More

1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota

French Designer Pierre Lota has embarked on a project he calls 1 Object in 1 Minute by Pierre Lota. He creates a video of him assembling one of his own awesome designs pieces from improvised materials and makes… Read More

Plumen – The World’s First Designer Energy Saving Light Bulb

Plumen is the world’s first designer energy saving light bulb, designed by Hulger & Samuel Wilkinson. The name Plumen comes from the “plume,” the decorative feathers of a bird and “lumen,” the unit of light.     Plumen… Read More