FUNKY Дорис – MAGICAL шарм в стиле ретро

FUNKY DORIS - MAGICAL RETRO CHARM via Purodeco

Веселые Дорис релизы в сотрудничестве с фотографом Нина Рууд и стилист Per Olav Sølvberg этих новых красивых фотографий. Веселые Дорис Allready несложный, тепло и с чувством юмора стиль и фотограф и стилист дали волю в процессе. Я думаю, что результат волшебно! И NBSP; И NBSP; Веселые Дорис молодой норвежец бренд, основан […]

Svartskog Kolonial – дома в Норвегии

Svartskog Kolonial and home in Norway

Svartskog Kolonial расположен недалеко от Осло. Это красивый колониальный и дома есть замечательное расположение и прекрасный вид на Осло-фьорда. Будьте вдохновлены этой игривой и вдохновляющей дома с красочными интерьера и сочетание старой мебели, переработанных ремесло, Ретро и старинные части современного дизайна. Я просто не могу помочь, но я […]

Осло квартира с плавающей лестнице

www.utsnitt.no

Главная тур | Этот центральный Осло апартаментах есть на шорт Всемирной внутренних дел Года награды котором было заявлено на Inside фестиваля. В этом ремонт проекта Мне особенно нравится теплый минимализм деревянному настилу, естественные цвета, заказ кухня с открытым огнем, двойной санузел высота и красивый […]

Instagram фавориты 2013

Instagram favorites 2013_7

Это некоторые из моих Instagram избранное 2013. Я только был на Instagram для о 7 месяцев, но он уже стал одним из моих новых зависимостей. Мои любимые Instagram фото с 2013 состоят из большого количества красивый интерьер вдохновения.  

Зеленый Рождество дома

Christmas Green 5

В некотором смысле цвет для меня важнее, чем реальных элементов дизайна. Я всегда следую своей интуиции и выберите цвет, который чувствует себя хорошо в моем окружении. Так как я люблю большинство цветов я часто переключаться, но выбрать несколько цветов чаще, чем другие. Оно не может быть сюрпризом, но я лично предпочитаю […]

Голубовато-зеленых фавориты из каталога Designforevigs Рождество

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog 1

На прошлой неделе было объявлено, голубовато-зеленых, как цвет года 2014 в Норвегии и есть много красивой обстановкой дома в этих красивых цветовых оттенков. Вот некоторые из моих Bluegreen избранное из каталога Designforevigs Рождество.   1. Кирпич подушка от Normann Copenhagen 2. Skog от Magnor 3. Киви обету от […]

Кристине Bjaadal Держите Стеклянная тара

Hold Glass containers by Kristine Bjaadal

Кристине Bjaadal Удержание стеклянные контейнеры, теперь доступны в Galleri Format в Осло. Удержание производится в ограниченном издании на Magnor. Норвежский дизайнер Кристине Bjaadal всегда фокусируется на повседневной жизни, и хочет, чтобы вы заметите все скрытые красоту, которые вы обычно не видите в вашем окружении. Что-то она, конечно, добился с […]

Fargerike Цвет года 2014

Fargerike color of the year 2014 8

Fargerike цвет года 2014 в Норвегии Bluegreen. Хотите быстрый взгляд подхалима в новой диаграмме цвета и новый цвет года 2014? Найти вдохновение от некоторых из наиболее важных тенденций в образе жизни в Норвегии на предстоящий год и погрузиться в десяти красивых оттенков Bluegreen.   […]

Веселые Дорис – Новый Норвежский концепция интерьера

Funky Doris a New Norwegian interior concept 5

Норвежский интерьер концепция Веселые Дорис получил много внимания в последнее время для их ностальгических и очаровательных повседневных продуктов. Их коллекции вдохновлены скандинавского дизайна от 50 – 60 и заводной 70. Веселые Дорис предоставляет широкий спектр прекрасным сочетанием ностальгии, Ретро очарование и юмор. Основатели Веселые Doris […]

Блог Главная тур стильная квартира в Осло

Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

Это время, чтобы показать красивый дом из Норвегии здесь блог Purodeco в Главная Tour. Квартира, расположенная в Осло для продажи через Boa недвижимости и стоит посмотреть. Любовь свежей и нешлифованный стиль в этой квартире, малым и в то же время уютный, полная интересных деталей. Пользоваться!  

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Oslo apartment with a floating staircase

www.utsnitt.no

Home tour | This central Oslo apartment features on the shortlist for the World Interior of the Year award which was announced at Inside Festival. In this refurbishment project I especially like the warm minimalism of the wooden flooring, the natural colours, the bespoke kitchen with open fire, the double height bathroom and the beautiful […]

Instagram favorites 2013

Instagram favorites 2013_7

This is some of my Instagram favorites 2013. I’ve only been on Instagram for about 7 months but it has already become one of my new addictions. My favorite Instagram pics from 2013 consist of lots of beautiful interior inspiration.  

Green Christmas home

Christmas Green 5

In some ways color is for me more important than actual design elements. I always follow my intuition and choose the color which feels good in my surroundings. Since I like most colors I often switch but choose some colors more often than others. It might not come as a surprise, but I personally prefer […]

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog 1

Last week Bluegreen was announced as the color of the year 2014 in Norway and there is a lot of beautiful home decor in these beautiful color shades. Here are some of my Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog.      1. Brick pillow from Normann Copenhagen 2. Skog from Magnor 3. Kiwi Votive from […]

Kristine Bjaadal Hold Glass containers

Hold Glass containers by Kristine Bjaadal

Kristine Bjaadal Hold glass containers are now available at Galleri Format in Oslo. Hold is made in a limited edition by Magnor. Norwegian designer Kristine Bjaadal always focuses on everyday life, and wants to make you notice all the hidden beauty that you normally don’t see in your surroundings. Something she certainly has achieved with […]

Fargerike Color of the year 2014

Fargerike color of the year 2014 8

Fargerike color of the year 2014 in Norway is Bluegreen. Would you like a sneak peek at the new color chart and the new colour of the year 2014? Find inspiration from some of the the most important lifestyle trends in Norway the upcoming year and immerse yourself in ten beautiful shades of bluegreen.   […]

Funky Doris – a New Norwegian interior concept

Funky Doris a New Norwegian interior concept 5

The Norwegian interior concept Funky Doris has received a lot of attention lately for their nostalgic and charming everyday products. Their collections are inspired by Scandinavian design from the 50 – 60 and the groovy 70’s. Funky Doris provides a range of wonderful mix of nostalgia, retro charm and humor.     Funky Doris founders […]

Blog Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

It’s time to show a beautiful home from Norway here at Purodeco’s Blog Home Tour. The apartment located in Oslo is for sale via Boa real Estate and is worth a look. Love the fresh and unpolished style in this apartment, small and at the same time cozy, full of interesting details. Enjoy!  

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu Iittala

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013. His collection includes the industrial-style Locker furniture series, which combines blackened ash and aluminum with intricate perforated details, and the Beacon table light, inspired by lighthouses. I especially like the Contra bar stool in solid ash or walnut textured and also the stunning […]

Chunk by Andreas Engesvik for Menu

Chunk by Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik for Menu 5

Both chic and simple, unique and versatile, welcoming and accessible, yet mischievous. The innovative Chunk candleholder for pillar candles and dinner candles is designed by the Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik. The mix of the raw base in marble, wood and concrete, with the shiny glowing top in copper or brass gives the Chunk variants a […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...