أوسلو شقة مع درج عائم

www.utsnitt.no

جولة منزل | تتميز هذه الشقة أوسلو المركزية على قائمة مختصرة للشؤون الداخلية العالمي من السنة جائزة التي أعلن عنها في داخل المهرجان. في هذا المشروع تجديد وخصوصا أنني أحب بساطتها الدافئة للأرضيات الخشبية, الألوان الطبيعية, المطبخ مفصل مع فتح النار, الحمام ارتفاع مزدوج وجميلة […]

إينستاجرام المفضلة 2013

Instagram favorites 2013_7

هذا هو بعض من المفضلة إينستاجرام 2013. لقد كنت فقط على إينستاجرام لحوالي 7 أشهر ولكنها أصبحت بالفعل واحدة من بلدي الإدمان جديدة. المفضلة إينستاجرام بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ من 2013 تتكون من الكثير من الإلهام الداخلية الجميلة.  

عيد الميلاد الخضراء الرئيسية

Christmas Green 5

في بعض الطرق اللون هو بالنسبة لي أكثر أهمية من عناصر التصميم الفعلي. أنا دائما اتباع حدسي واختيار اللون الذي يشعر بالارتياح في البيئة المحيطة بي. منذ أن كنت مثل معظم الألوان أنا في كثير من الأحيان التبديل ولكن اختيار بعض الألوان أكثر من غيرها في كثير من الأحيان. قد لا يأتي بمثابة مفاجأة, ولكن أنا شخصيا أفضل […]

المفضلة Bluegreen من كتالوج Designforevigs عيد الميلاد

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog 1

الأسبوع الماضي أعلن Bluegreen كلون من العام 2014 في النرويج، وهناك الكثير من ديكور المنزل الجميل في هذه ظلال الألوان الجميلة. وهنا بعض من المفضلة Bluegreen من كتالوج Designforevigs عيد الميلاد.   1. الطوب وسادة من نورمان كوبنهاجن 2. SKOG من Magnor 3. الكيوي من نذري […]

كريستين Bjaadal عقد عبوة زجاجية

Hold Glass containers by Kristine Bjaadal

كريستين Bjaadal العبوات الزجاجية عقد متاحة الآن في تنسيق جاليري في أوسلو. يتم عقد في طبعة محدودة من قبل Magnor. مصمم النرويجية كريستين Bjaadal يركز دائما على الحياة اليومية, ويريد أن يجعل لاحظت كل الجمال الخفية التي عادة لا ترى في محيطك. شيئا لأنها حققت بالتأكيد مع […]

Fargerike اللون من السنة 2014

Fargerike color of the year 2014 8

لون Fargerike من العام 2014 في النرويج هو Bluegreen. هل ترغب في نظرة خاطفة على لون الرسم البياني جديدة ولون جديد من السنة 2014? العثور على الإلهام من بعض الاتجاهات نمط الحياة الأكثر أهمية في النرويج السنة القادمة وتزج نفسك في عشرة ظلال جميلة من bluegreen.   […]

غير تقليدي دوريس – صورة جديدة مفهوم الداخلية النرويجية

Funky Doris a New Norwegian interior concept 5

تلقت مفهوم الداخلية النرويجية جبان دوريس الكثير من الاهتمام في الآونة الأخيرة عن المنتجات اليومية الحنين وساحرة بهم. هي مستوحاة مجموعاتها حسب التصميم الاسكندنافية من 50 – 60 ورائع 70. يوفر غير تقليدي دوريس مجموعة من مزيج رائع من الحنين, سحر الرجعية والفكاهة. مؤسسو دوريس غير تقليدي […]

بلوق جولة الرئيسية شقة أنيقة في أوسلو

Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

حان الوقت لاظهار منزل جميل من هنا في النرويج Purodeco مدونة الرئيسية جولة. الشقة تقع في أوسلو للبيع عبر العقارية بوا حقيقية ويستحق نظرة. أحب نمط جديد وغير المصقول في هذه الشقة, الصغيرة، وفي الوقت نفسه دافئ, كامل من التفاصيل المثيرة للاهتمام. استمتع!  

ويتم ترشيح ماغنوس بيترسن لايل الديكور جوائز أفضل تصميم البريطانية 2013

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu Iittala

ويتم ترشيح ماغنوس بيترسن لايل الديكور جوائز أفضل تصميم البريطانية 2013. وتشمل مجموعته على غرار الصناعية سلسلة أثاث خزانة, والذي يجمع بين الرماد اسودت والألومنيوم مع التفاصيل المعقدة مثقبة, وعلى ضوء الجدول بيكون, مستوحاة من المنارات. أنا لا سيما مثل شريط البراز كونترا في الرماد الصلبة أو الجوز محكم وأيضا مذهلة […]

قطعة عن طريق اندرياس Engesvik عن القائمة

Chunk by Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik for Menu 5

كلا أنيقة وبسيطة, فريدة من نوعها وتنوعا, ترحيب ويمكن الوصول إليها, بعد مؤذ. تم تصميم الشمعة القطعة المبتكرة لالشموع دعامة والشموع عشاء من قبل المصمم النرويجي أندرياس Engesvik. هذا المزيج من قاعدة الخام من الرخام, الخشب والخرسانة, مع متوهجة الأعلى لامعة في النحاس أو النحاس يعطي المتغيرات القطعة أ […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Oslo apartment with a floating staircase

www.utsnitt.no

Home tour | This central Oslo apartment features on the shortlist for the World Interior of the Year award which was announced at Inside Festival. In this refurbishment project I especially like the warm minimalism of the wooden flooring, the natural colours, the bespoke kitchen with open fire, the double height bathroom and the beautiful […]

Instagram favorites 2013

Instagram favorites 2013_7

This is some of my Instagram favorites 2013. I’ve only been on Instagram for about 7 months but it has already become one of my new addictions. My favorite Instagram pics from 2013 consist of lots of beautiful interior inspiration.  

Green Christmas home

Christmas Green 5

In some ways color is for me more important than actual design elements. I always follow my intuition and choose the color which feels good in my surroundings. Since I like most colors I often switch but choose some colors more often than others. It might not come as a surprise, but I personally prefer […]

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog 1

Last week Bluegreen was announced as the color of the year 2014 in Norway and there is a lot of beautiful home decor in these beautiful color shades. Here are some of my Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog.      1. Brick pillow from Normann Copenhagen 2. Skog from Magnor 3. Kiwi Votive from […]

Kristine Bjaadal Hold Glass containers

Hold Glass containers by Kristine Bjaadal

Kristine Bjaadal Hold glass containers are now available at Galleri Format in Oslo. Hold is made in a limited edition by Magnor. Norwegian designer Kristine Bjaadal always focuses on everyday life, and wants to make you notice all the hidden beauty that you normally don’t see in your surroundings. Something she certainly has achieved with […]

Fargerike Color of the year 2014

Fargerike color of the year 2014 8

Fargerike color of the year 2014 in Norway is Bluegreen. Would you like a sneak peek at the new color chart and the new colour of the year 2014? Find inspiration from some of the the most important lifestyle trends in Norway the upcoming year and immerse yourself in ten beautiful shades of bluegreen.   […]

Funky Doris – a New Norwegian interior concept

Funky Doris a New Norwegian interior concept 5

The Norwegian interior concept Funky Doris has received a lot of attention lately for their nostalgic and charming everyday products. Their collections are inspired by Scandinavian design from the 50 – 60 and the groovy 70’s. Funky Doris provides a range of wonderful mix of nostalgia, retro charm and humor.     Funky Doris founders […]

Blog Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

It’s time to show a beautiful home from Norway here at Purodeco’s Blog Home Tour. The apartment located in Oslo is for sale via Boa real Estate and is worth a look. Love the fresh and unpolished style in this apartment, small and at the same time cozy, full of interesting details. Enjoy!  

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu Iittala

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013. His collection includes the industrial-style Locker furniture series, which combines blackened ash and aluminum with intricate perforated details, and the Beacon table light, inspired by lighthouses. I especially like the Contra bar stool in solid ash or walnut textured and also the stunning […]

Chunk by Andreas Engesvik for Menu

Chunk by Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik for Menu 5

Both chic and simple, unique and versatile, welcoming and accessible, yet mischievous. The innovative Chunk candleholder for pillar candles and dinner candles is designed by the Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik. The mix of the raw base in marble, wood and concrete, with the shiny glowing top in copper or brass gives the Chunk variants a […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...