奧斯陸的公寓有一個浮動的樓梯

www.utsnitt.no

家庭旅遊 | 在入圍的年度最佳世界室內將其在內部節公佈了奧斯陸市中心的公寓設有. 在這種翻新項目,我特別喜歡木地板的簡約溫馨, 自然的色彩, 在定制廚房明火, 雙高浴室和美麗 […]

Instagram的收藏夾 2013

Instagram favorites 2013_7

這是我的一些Instagram的收藏夾 2013. 我只在Instagram的約 7 個月,但它已經成為我的新癮1. 我最喜歡Instagram的照片從 2013 包括很多漂亮的內飾靈感.  

綠色聖誕家

Christmas Green 5

在某些方面,顏色對我來說不是實際的設計元素更重要. 我公司始終遵循我的直覺,並選擇在我的周圍感覺很好色. 因為我最喜歡的顏色,我經常切換而是選擇一些顏色往往比其他人. 它可能不會來一個驚喜, 但我個人更喜歡 […]

從Designforevigs聖誕目錄藍綠收藏夾

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog 1

上週,藍綠被宣布為本年度的顏色 2014 在挪威,有很多美麗的家居裝飾這些美麗的顏色深淺. 下面是一些從Designforevigs聖誕目錄我的最愛藍綠.   1. 從諾曼哥本哈根磚枕 2. 斯科格從Magnor 3. 獼猴桃從奉獻 […]

和Kristine Bjaadal保持玻璃容器

Hold Glass containers by Kristine Bjaadal

和Kristine Bjaadal保持玻璃容器,現已在GALLERI格式在奧斯陸. 保持被Magnor作出了限量版. 挪威設計師和Kristine Bjaadal始終著眼於日常生活, 並希望讓你發現所有隱藏的美麗,你通常不會在你的周圍看. 事她肯定已經與實現 […]

今年Fargerike顏色 2014

Fargerike color of the year 2014 8

今年Fargerike顏色 2014 在挪威是藍綠. 你想先睹為快的新的色卡,並在今年的新顏色 2014? 找到靈感來自一些最重要的生活方式的趨勢在挪威即將到來的一年,沉浸在藍綠色的十個美麗色調.   […]

質樸的多麗絲 – 挪威新內飾概念

Funky Doris a New Norwegian interior concept 5

挪威的室內概念質樸多麗絲已經收到了很多關注他們的懷舊和迷人的日常用品. 從斯堪的納維亞設計的靈感來自自己的藏品 50 – 60 與常規70. 質樸的多麗絲提供了一系列精彩的懷舊組合, 復古的魅力和幽默. 質樸的多麗絲創始人 […]

博客首頁旅遊時尚的公寓在奧斯陸

Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

現在是時候展現一個美麗的家園從挪威在這裡Purodeco的博客主頁視頻. 位於奧斯陸的公寓是通過寶兒房地產銷售,是值得一試. 這間公寓愛新鮮和糙米的風格, 小,在同一時間舒適的, 充滿了有趣的細節. 享受!  

馬格努斯·佩特森ELLE DECORATION最佳英國設計獎提名 2013

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu Iittala

馬格努斯·佩特森ELLE DECORATION最佳英國設計獎提名 2013. 他的藏品包括工業風格的儲物櫃家具系列, 結合黑色的火山灰和鋁與錯綜複雜的穿孔細節, 和燈塔表燈, 靈感來自燈塔. 我特別喜歡魂斗羅吧凳固體灰或胡桃木紋理,也令人驚嘆 […]

大塊由安德烈亞斯Engesvik說到菜單

Chunk by Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik for Menu 5

別緻而簡單, 獨特的多, 歡迎訪問, 還調皮. 由挪威設計師安德烈亞斯Engesvik說到的設計創新大塊支柱蠟燭和燭台蠟燭晚餐. 大理石原料基地的混合, 木材和混凝土, 閃亮發光的銅或黃銅頂部給出了大塊變種A […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Oslo apartment with a floating staircase

www.utsnitt.no

Home tour | This central Oslo apartment features on the shortlist for the World Interior of the Year award which was announced at Inside Festival. In this refurbishment project I especially like the warm minimalism of the wooden flooring, the natural colours, the bespoke kitchen with open fire, the double height bathroom and the beautiful […]

Instagram favorites 2013

Instagram favorites 2013_7

This is some of my Instagram favorites 2013. I’ve only been on Instagram for about 7 months but it has already become one of my new addictions. My favorite Instagram pics from 2013 consist of lots of beautiful interior inspiration.  

Green Christmas home

Christmas Green 5

In some ways color is for me more important than actual design elements. I always follow my intuition and choose the color which feels good in my surroundings. Since I like most colors I often switch but choose some colors more often than others. It might not come as a surprise, but I personally prefer […]

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog

Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog 1

Last week Bluegreen was announced as the color of the year 2014 in Norway and there is a lot of beautiful home decor in these beautiful color shades. Here are some of my Bluegreen favorites from Designforevigs Christmas catalog.      1. Brick pillow from Normann Copenhagen 2. Skog from Magnor 3. Kiwi Votive from […]

Kristine Bjaadal Hold Glass containers

Hold Glass containers by Kristine Bjaadal

Kristine Bjaadal Hold glass containers are now available at Galleri Format in Oslo. Hold is made in a limited edition by Magnor. Norwegian designer Kristine Bjaadal always focuses on everyday life, and wants to make you notice all the hidden beauty that you normally don’t see in your surroundings. Something she certainly has achieved with […]

Fargerike Color of the year 2014

Fargerike color of the year 2014 8

Fargerike color of the year 2014 in Norway is Bluegreen. Would you like a sneak peek at the new color chart and the new colour of the year 2014? Find inspiration from some of the the most important lifestyle trends in Norway the upcoming year and immerse yourself in ten beautiful shades of bluegreen.   […]

Funky Doris – a New Norwegian interior concept

Funky Doris a New Norwegian interior concept 5

The Norwegian interior concept Funky Doris has received a lot of attention lately for their nostalgic and charming everyday products. Their collections are inspired by Scandinavian design from the 50 – 60 and the groovy 70’s. Funky Doris provides a range of wonderful mix of nostalgia, retro charm and humor.     Funky Doris founders […]

Blog Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

Home tour stylish apartment in Oslo

It’s time to show a beautiful home from Norway here at Purodeco’s Blog Home Tour. The apartment located in Oslo is for sale via Boa real Estate and is worth a look. Love the fresh and unpolished style in this apartment, small and at the same time cozy, full of interesting details. Enjoy!  

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards Leimu Iittala

Magnus Pettersen is nominated for Elle Decoration best British Design Awards 2013. His collection includes the industrial-style Locker furniture series, which combines blackened ash and aluminum with intricate perforated details, and the Beacon table light, inspired by lighthouses. I especially like the Contra bar stool in solid ash or walnut textured and also the stunning […]

Chunk by Andreas Engesvik for Menu

Chunk by Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik for Menu 5

Both chic and simple, unique and versatile, welcoming and accessible, yet mischievous. The innovative Chunk candleholder for pillar candles and dinner candles is designed by the Norwegian designer Andreas Engesvik. The mix of the raw base in marble, wood and concrete, with the shiny glowing top in copper or brass gives the Chunk variants a […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...