Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint_1

Мини Moderns Экологически безопасная краска

Культ интерьеров Moderns бренд Мини создал целый ряд мини Moderns Экологически безопасная краска. Состоящий из 12 Цвета создан с целью координации своих обоев и мягкой мебели. Мини Moderns объединились с Newlife Краски, an award… Подробнее

Half painted walls01

Половина окрашенные стены

Я думаю, что есть что-то очень динамичный около половины окрашенные стены или два цвета стен – Другими словами стены окрашены в темный цвет на дне и белого в верхнем. Whether you are starting a… Подробнее

Autarchy  by FORMAFANTASMA 1

Автаркии по FORMAFANTASMA

Андреа Trimarchi и Симона Farresin являются итальянские дизайнеры за Einhoven на основе дизайн-студии с красивым названием FORMAFANTASMA. Их проект автаркии воздает должное неосложненной, простые и повседневные. The project have been seen in… Подробнее

Turquoise and aqua collage

Бирюзовый и Аква

Бирюзовый & Аква большие цветов для жаркого лета, по крайней мере, для нас в Испании ... Почти каждый имеет цвет океана и бледный блюз неба во всех различных множество нюансов,… Подробнее

Ruskii by Enrico Zanolla2

Ruskii + Ruskii Twist Энрико Zanolla

Ruskii представляет собой набор подвесные светильники, которые платят дань красоту и уникальность Санкт-. Собор Василия Блаженного в Москве. Дизайн Италии дизайнер Энрико Zanolla в Торонто на основе VISO компании.    Подробнее

Rebecca Newport stylist

Фотограф & стилист Ребекка Ньюпорт

Я видел эти образы несколько раз во всем Интернете, но я просто поделиться ими здесь, потому что я думаю, что эта сладкая конфета палитра великолепна! Photography and stylist Rebecca Newport has a portfolio full of pretty… Подробнее

Moroccan Stencils5

Марокканские оформления стен трафареты

Я должен признать,, Мне нравится идея трафарету стен, и это отличная альтернатива обои. Стена трафаретов лучшие украшения инструмент, это действительно просто рисовать & трафарет! Та-да-, you’ve got a whole… Подробнее

Tag: paint

Purodeco

Colour of the Year 2016 Ochre Gold

Colour of the Year 2016 Ochre Gold is a gold inspired ocher color. It’s found in nature and connects history and prevailing trends in a natural way. The color is strong enough to attract attention on its own,… Read More

Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint

Cult interiors brand Mini Moderns has created a range of Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint. Consisting of 12 colours created to co-ordinate with their wallpapers and soft furnishings. Mini Moderns have teamed up with Newlife Paints, an award… Read More

Half painted walls

I think there is something very dynamic about half painted walls or two-colored walls – in other words walls are painted in a dark color on the bottom and white at the top. Whether you are starting a… Read More

Autarchy by FORMAFANTASMA

Andrea Trimarchi and Simone Farresin are the Italian designers behind the Einhoven-based design studio with the beautiful name FORMAFANTASMA. Their project Autarchy pays homage to the uncomplicated, the simple and the everyday. The project have been seen in… Read More

Turquoise and Aqua

Turquoise & Aqua are great colors for a hot summer, at least for us in Spain… Almost everyone enjoys the colors of the ocean and the pale blues of the sky in all the different multitudes of nuances,… Read More

Ruskii + Ruskii Twist by Enrico Zanolla

Ruskii is a collection of suspension lamps who pay a tribute to the beauty and uniqueness of the St. Basil cathedral in Moscow. Designed by Italy based designer Enrico Zanolla for the Toronto based company VISO.    … Read More

Photographer & stylist Rebecca Newport

I have seen these images several times around the web, but I just have to share them here because I think this sweet candy palette is gorgeous! Photography and stylist Rebecca Newport has a portfolio full of pretty… Read More

Moroccan design wall stencils

I have to admit, I love the idea of stenciling a wall and it’s a great alternative to wallpaper. Wall stencils are the best decorating tool, it’s really just paint & stencil! Ta da, you’ve got a whole… Read More