Lifestyle, 室内, 设计 & 风水

Tag: 画

Colour of the Year 2016 Ochre Gold

Colour of the Year 2016 Ochre Gold is a gold inspired ocher color. It’s found in nature and connects history and prevailing trends in a natural way. The color is strong enough to attract attention on its own, but is also beautiful in combination with other shades as reminder of nature’s own palette.

阅读更多

迷你现代人对环境负责的涂料

邪教内饰品牌迷你现代人创造了一种介于迷你现代人对环境负责的涂料. 组成的 12 创建,统筹用自己的壁纸和软装饰的颜色. 迷你现代人联手与NEWLIFE涂料, 屡获殊荣的生态涂料制造商,专注于水性涂料后处理废弃物创造优质乳液. 所有产品在迷你现代人对环境负责的涂料范围包含多达 90% 回收的内容, 从废油漆已改行从填埋或焚烧.

 

Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint_1

 

迷你现代派 惊讶,当他们遇到NEWLIFE涂料通过Tw​​itter创始人基思·斯蒂芬森和马克新罕布什尔州. “我们认为自己: 油漆 已经扔掉 - 当然这是好得是真实的? 但是,一旦我们访问了NEWLIFE 油漆的工厂,并会见了基思·哈里森, 大脑后面的操作, 我们确信,这是一个了不起的机会。“ 阅读更多

半画墙

我觉得这是非常有活力的东西一半左右墙壁或两色的墙壁 – 换句话说,墙壁被漆成深色的底部和顶部白色. 无论您是从头开始一个新的配色方案,您目前或添加了新的色彩, 你会发现,这个简单的方法将添加到你的空间的风格和特色.

 

Half painted walls

 

这不是我第一次发表关于 一半墙壁 这里Purodeco但我爱上了这些伟大的图片来自芬兰杂志 首页提示 通过发现 Hallingstadveien – 很好的风格,有很多美丽的, 美丽的细节! 阅读更多

专制由FORMAFANTASMA

,安德烈Trimarchi和西蒙娜Farresin美丽的名字背后的Einhoven的设计工作室与意大利设计师 FORMAFANTASMA. 他们的项目 专制不复杂的致敬, 简单的日常. 该项目已经出现在多家知名杂志和设计活动,但仍是值得再次显示它.

 

Autarchy

 

独裁权 安装,提出了一种自主的方式生产商品,并概述了一个假设的场景,一个社会要遵循的宁静和自己造成的禁运,自然是亲自培养, 采伐和加工, 饲料和工具,服务于人类的必需品.

阅读更多

绿松石和Aqua

绿松石 & 水 一个炎热的夏天是伟大的颜色, 至少我们在西班牙......几乎每个人都喜欢的颜色,海洋和淡蓝色的天空,在所有不同的许多细微之处, 阴影和色调. 也有一些是平静一大片的浅绿色或青绿色,它似乎释放心灵.

Turquoise

 

我一直很喜欢和着迷的色彩. 即使我有很长一段时间在家里使用一个中立的基础, 我不断增添新的色彩,在各种细节方面. 但是,我不断改变我的 “色心情” 以及开关的颜色直,因为它是. 我经常想知道为什么我突然觉得需要一种特定的颜色. 今年秋天,我开始研究风水的,我希望,我会找出更多关于为什么会是这样. 我将继续与我的读者分享新思想和新知识,在这里purodeco. 现在,我希望你喜欢这个鲜艳的色彩飞溅!

 

Turquoise

 

绿松石AQUA 非常相似,人们往往混淆多少Aqua和 绿松石 像. 他们都是蓝色的绿色. 然而, 绿松石 有一个相对更环保的树荫在它的蓝色色调相比,具有相同的色调的蓝色和绿色的浅绿色.

 

Turquoise

 

根据 丰说, 影响的环境中,可以用作蓝色或绿色绿松石或王水. 它代表了流动性, 运动的新思路, 治疗和成长. 基于八卦图, 最好是使用时的健康和家庭 (中间偏左) 和知识,修身养性 (左前方) 部分自己的家. 使用罗盘方向, 浅绿色/蓝,绿,最适合用在北部和东部的部分你的空间. 我只是迫不及待地想了解更多关于此!

 

一起来看看 这里 点击图片看,所有这些可爱的 绿松石AQUA 照片来自!

 

 

 

ruskii + 由Enrico Zanolla ruskii扭

ruskii 悬挂灯具是一家集致敬的美丽和独特的圣. 在莫斯科的瓦西里大教堂. 由意大利设计师设计 亨利Zanolla 多伦多的公司 FACE.

 

Ruskii

 

在光 建设提出了一系列 2012 在法兰克福. 完全在陶瓷生产的灯. ruskii 固体和铰接式 ruskii Twist是女人味, 俏皮和精妙的作品. 无论是在美丽的手绘黑色, 白, 金色或银色的金属冠.

阅读更多

摄影师 & 设计师丽贝卡纽波特

我所看到的 这些图像几次各地的网络, 但我只是在这里分享他们的,因为我觉得这是甜蜜的糖果调色板 华丽! 摄影 和造型师 丽贝卡纽波特 组合充满了美丽的女性形象; 我爱涂垩白亚光漆勺想法.

 

Rebecca Newport

 

丽贝卡纽波特 静物照片结合了艺术家的敏锐的眼睛颜色, 形式, 她丰富的经验的基础上光线和安排. 她是一个造型师内饰, 静物和总部设在伦敦的生活方式和食品道具.

阅读更多

摩洛哥设计墙模具

我不得不承认, 我爱制版墙上的想法,这是一个伟大的替代墙纸. 长城模具是最好的装饰工具, 它实际上只是画 & 模版! 钽达, 你已经有了全新的面貌,以你的房间或天花板!

 

 

这种集合 摩洛哥设计墙模具 包括印花布模具, 边境模板, 主题模板, 和其他的摩洛哥皇家设计工作室创始人创建的图案 梅拉妮皇家 在她的绘画人次到马拉喀什, 摩洛哥. 受到启发我们创造了令人振奋的项目 摩洛哥模具模具的思想?.

阅读更多

博霍别致的风格

博霍别致的吉普赛生活方式是在心脏的游牧. 它代表了各种不同的颜色的集合, 模式和纺织品,并创建了一个大胆的风格. 博霍别致的基本精神是建立完整的和谐与物体和颜色,太阳和月亮的不同.

 

 

该博霍 (波希米亚) 内饰相结合的新老, 偏心和静音及以上的所有在你的房子带来了波西米亚的精髓. 随着静音和质朴的,它结合了丰富的色彩狂想曲. 随着粗糙度,它结合了光滑的天鹅绒般的质地.

 

 

如果你喜欢旅行了很多,你可以创建一个内部展示您的旅行和访问所有的回忆录和收藏品到各个地方. 您还可以包括古董家具, 节俭的发现和最好的部分是可以翻新旧的东西,它的别致和时尚, 那么回事波西米亚的方式也将采取照顾您的预算.

 

 

非常有趣和令人兴奋的部分是你可以混合匹配内饰, 错落有致的锦缎, 刺绣, 天鹅绒和地毯或枕头套华丽的面料和色彩,将是恰当的选择.

 

 

让你的家真正的不拘一格的波西米亚感觉有很多不同的颜色, 图案和纺织品. 与不同的设计影响 – 从亚洲到斯堪的纳维亚.

 

 

 

图片来自: 波西米亚马戏团 样式特罗韦“ 我们心动呢 家居及装饰 Voewood

半蘸摩洛哥方式

这里有大约一半浸和半画装饰的灵感, 这次由摩洛哥的室内设计风格的影响.

 

 

一个简单的想法,创造摩洛哥的气氛是使用从宜家的手工Havtorn菜和炻器壶. 使用普通内墙涂料的几个色调, DIPP盆和菜肴,让最终的结果是一个有点随机! 在不到两个小时的油漆干燥,并得到一个漂亮的粉嫩.

 

 

漂亮的地毯, 植物和心满意足烧色调产生一个和谐,温馨的氛围,斯堪的纳维亚白色房间.

 

 

通过 Livet HEMMA的

Lifestyle, interior, design & feng shui

Tag: paint

Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint

Cult interiors brand Mini Moderns has created a range of Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint. Consisting of 12 colours created to co-ordinate with their wallpapers and soft furnishings. Mini Moderns have teamed up with Newlife Paints, an award winning eco paint manufacturer that specializes in reprocessing waste water-based paint to create premium grade emulsion. All products in the Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint range contain up to 90% recycled content, made up from waste paint that has been diverted from landfill or incineration.

 

Mini Moderns Environmentally Responsible Paint_1

 

Mini Moderns founders Keith Stephenson and Mark Hampshire were amazed when they came across Newlife Paints via Twitter. “We thought to ourselves: Paint made from paint that has been thrown away – surely that’s too good to be true? But once we had visited Newlife Paint’s factory and met Keith Harrison, the brains behind the operation, we were convinced that this was an amazing opportunity.” Read More

Half painted walls

I think there is something very dynamic about half painted walls or two-colored walls – in other words walls are painted in a dark color on the bottom and white at the top. Whether you are starting a new color scheme from scratch or add a new color to your current one, you will find that this simple method will add style and character to your space.

 

Half painted walls

 

It’s not the first time I’ve posted about half painted walls here Purodeco but I fell for these great pictures from the Finnish magazine Kotivinkki found via Hallingstad – nicely styled with lots of beautiful, beautiful details! Read More

Autarchy by FORMAFANTASMA

Andrea Trimarchi and Simone Farresin are the Italian designers behind the Einhoven-based design studio with the beautiful name FORMAFANTASMA. Their project Autarchy pays homage to the uncomplicated, the simple and the everyday. The project have been seen in several well-known magazines and design events but is still worth to show it again.

 

Autarchy

 

Autarchy is an installation that proposes an autonomous way of producing goods and outlines a hypothetical scenario where a community is embracing a serene and self-inflicted embargo where nature is personally cultivated, harvested and processed, to feed and make tools to serve human necessities.

Read More

Turquoise and Aqua

Turquoise & Aqua are great colors for a hot summer, at least for us in Spain… Almost everyone enjoys the colors of the ocean and the pale blues of the sky in all the different multitudes of nuances, shades and hues. There is something calming about an expanse of aqua or turquoise it appears to free the mind.

Turquoise

 

I’ve always been very fond of and fascinated by colors. Even though I have for a long time used a neutral base at home, I constantly add new colors in terms of various details. But I constantly change my “color mood” as well and switch colors straight as it is. Frequently I wonder why I suddenly feel the need of a particular color. This fall I begin to study the Feng Shui and I hope that I’ll figure out more about why this is so. I will continually share ideas and new knowledge with my readers here on purodeco. For now I hope that you enjoy this splash of bright colors!

 

Turquoise

 

Turquoise and aqua are very similar and people often get confused as to how much aqua and turquoise look like. They are both blue greens. However, turquoise has a relatively greener shade over its blue shade compared to aqua which has the same shades of blue and green.

 

Turquoise

 

According to Feng Shui, turquoise or aqua can be used as blue or green to affect an environment. It represents fluidity, movement of new ideas, healing and growing. Based on the bagua chart, it is best when used in the health and family (center left) and knowledge and self-cultivation (front left) sections of one’s home. Using the compass directions, aqua/blue green is best used in the North and East sections of your space. I just can’t wait to learn more about this!

 

Take a look here and click on the images to see where all of these lovely Turquoise and aqua photos come from!

 

 

 

Ruskii + Ruskii Twist by Enrico Zanolla

Ruskii is a collection of suspension lamps who pay a tribute to the beauty and uniqueness of the St. Basil cathedral in Moscow. Designed by Italy based designer Enrico Zanolla for the Toronto based company VISO.

 

Ruskii

 

The series were presented during the light+building 2012 in Frankfurt. The lamps are produced entirely in ceramic. Ruskii is the solid and articulated and Ruskii Twist is the feminine, playful and sophisticated piece. Both in beautiful hand-painted available in black, white, silver or gold metal canopy.

Read More

Photographer & stylist Rebecca Newport

I have seen these images several times around the web, but I just have to share them here because I think this sweet candy palette is gorgeous! Photography and stylist Rebecca Newport has a portfolio full of pretty and feminine images; I love the idea of painted spoons in chalky matte paint.

 

Rebecca Newport

 

Rebecca Newport still-life photos combine the artist’s keen eye for color, form, light and arrangement based on her extensive experience. She is a stylist for interiors, still life and lifestyle and food props based in London.

Read More

Moroccan design wall stencils

I have to admit, I love the idea of stenciling a wall and it’s a great alternative to wallpaper. Wall stencils are the best decorating tool, it’s really just paint & stencil! Ta da, you’ve got a whole new look to your room or ceiling!

 

 

This collection of Moroccan design wall stencils includes allover stencils, border stencils, motif stencils, and other Moroccan patterns created by Royal Design Studio founder Melanie Royals on her painting trips to Marrakesh, Morocco. Be inspired by the exciting projects created with our Moroccan stencils in Stencil Ideas Blog.

Read More

Boho chic style

The gypsy lifestyle boho chic is for the nomad at heart. It represents a collection of various different colors, patterns and textiles and creates a bold style. The basic essence of Boho chic is to create a complete harmony with objects and colors as diverse as the sun and the moon.

 

 

The boho (bohemian) interiors are the combination of old and new, the eccentric and the muted and above all it brings in the essence of bohemian in your house. With muted and rustic it combines a rich rhapsody of colors. With roughness it combines the smooth velvety textures.

 

 

If you love to travel a lot you can create an interior that showcases all the memoirs and collectibles of your travel and visits to various places. You can also include vintage furniture, your thrifty finds and the best part is you can refurbish your old stuff to make it chic and stylish, so going the boho way will also take care of your budget.

 

 

The very interesting and exciting part is you can mix match upholstery, a patchwork of brocade, embroidery, velvets and all the glam fabrics and colors for a rug or a pillow cover will be just the apt choice.

 

 

Give your home a real eclectic bohemian feel with lots of different colors, patterns and textiles. And with different design influences – from Asian to Scandinavian.

 

 

 

Images from:  Boho Circus   Style Trove   We heart it   Home and decor   Voewood

Half dipped the Moroccan way

Here’s more inspiration about half dipped and half painted decor, this time by the influence of Moroccan interior design style.

 

 

A simple idea to create the Moroccan atmosphere is to use the handmade Havtorn dishes and pots of stoneware from IKEA. Use a few shades of ordinary wall paints, dipp pots and dishes and let the final result be a bit random! The paint dries in less than two hours and gets a nice matte finish.

 

 

Beautiful rugs, plants and sated burnt tones produce a harmonious and cozy atmosphere of Scandinavian-white room.

 

 

via Livet Hemma