مجموعة جديدة من الفروع الأخوات

New-Collection-from-Søstrene-Grene12

من المصنع إلى منزل عصري - المجموعة الجديدة من Søstrene Grene يتكون من النمط الصناعي الخام مع الألوان الترابية الناعمة والأبيض النظيف. وهناك نسخة الشمال الجديد للنظرة الصناعي – مستوحاة من نمط مصنع الخام وريفي. أنا تماما أحب هذا الشكل والتصميم الجميل في هذه الصور، وكان […]

منزل وحي الاسكندنافية في روسيا

Scandinavian inspired home in Russia via Purodeco

جولة منزل | منزل وحي الاسكندنافية في روسيا التي صممها INT2 العمارة. كان المنزل يحتوي على مزيج مثيرة للاهتمام ومباراة من الأساليب الداخلية مختلفة, مزج الاسكندنافية, الصناعية وصديقة للبيئة في فضاء جميل ومصممة تصميما جيدا. خصوصا تأثير قوي من نمط الاسكندنافية موجود في جميع أنحاء المنزل, مع ظلال شاحبة, الخشب الخام, الملوثات العضوية الثابتة صغيرة من […]

ضوء القديمة الجديدة التي KIMU

The new old light by Kimu via Purodeco

ضوء جديد قديم من KIMU تصميم يحاكي المظهر التقليدي للفانوس ويجعل اتصال بين الشرق والغرب الكلاسيكي. الاستوديو مقرها تايوان قد خلقت ضوء جديد قديم مع عاكس على غرار الصناعي تعلق على فانوس الناشر الورق التي يمكن سحبها إلى أسفل أو انهارت بعيدا عن الأنظار لتغيير شدة الإضاءة.   […]

القاعدة المعماريين عيد الميلاد مع ظلال رمادية جميلة

Norm Architects Christmas with lovely grey shades 7

وهنا عدد قليل من وراء الكواليس لقطات من جدول عيد الميلاد التي زينت نورم لمجلة الدنماركي بو Bedre مع تصاميمهم. تتمتع هذه الصور الخام وبسيطة من المهندسين المعماريين نورم عيد الميلاد مع ظلال رمادية جميلة!  

إينستاجرام بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ من أكتوبر

Instagram collage 1 oktober 2013_slide

هذا هو بعض من بلدي بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ إينستاجرام من أكتوبر. بلدي المفضل إينستاجرام بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ تكونت من هذا الشهر الكثير من الألوان الأساسية بلدي المفضل الأسود, الأبيض والرمادي مع بعض التلميحات من النحاس. في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني وسوف تجد أكثر إلهام عيد الميلاد سواء هنا في Purodeco وإينستاجرام. عرض من الكثير من بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ أكثر إينستاجرام […]

اتجاه النبات الأخضر

Green plant trend_purodeco 8

النباتات الخضراء التي ظهرت في الآونة الأخيرة في جميع أنحاء من أجل جعل الطبيعة في البيئة الداخلية. كما نصبح أكثر تحضرا والفضاء في الهواء الطلق أكثر الثمينة, شرفة وزرع داخلي الأخضر يصبح أكثر ابتكارا. الجداول وحدات رفوف إفساح المجال للنباتات بوعاء, وإلا فإنها تتدلى من السقف أو تزرع في […]

رمادي إلهام – ظلال رمادية

Shades of grey3

أنا أحب اللون الرمادي, ومزج جميع ظلال من الأبيض إلى الأسود. أنا لا تتعب من هذه الصور من الظلال الرمادية تسمى من قبل المصمم الموهوب السويدية تينا Hellberg. لها استخدام الفضاء, الملمس واللون الرمادي هو العقل تهب. كان يطلق النار الرمادي موضوع الإلهام التحرير لELLE الداخلية بالتعاون مع المصور […]

بلوق جولة الرئيسية - قال البيت مع تناقضات مذهلة

Home tour A home with amazing contrasts

انضم إلى هذه المدونة أسابيع بجولة في الصفحة الرئيسية جولي ومايكل الكنز الدفين من الفضول رومانسية مختلطة مع الأثاث البليت الخام. وتقع الشقة مذهلة مع كل التناقضات المثيرة للاهتمام في فيستيربرو في الدنمارك. هو حشر الشقة كامل كامل من الأفكار العظيمة حول كيفية الجمع بين التصميم كبيرة مع الشراء من جهة ثانية لبأسعار في متناول الجميع. […]

مصباح نجم جديد من نورمان كوبنهاجن

The Star Lamp new Nordic design from Normann Copenhagen_

مصباح نيو ستار من نورمان كوبنهاجن هو بسيط, مصباح مشرق ومتجدد الهواء مع تعبير نموذجي الشمال. نجمة يتكون من 50 قطع الاكريليك في أربعة أشكال هندسية مختلفة. على الأشكال البسيطة تشكل صورة ظلية لنجم عندما تجميعها. مصباح نجم بتوزيع ضوء النحت وجميلة ويعطي الداخلية […]

العيش البسيط – مجموعة خريف جديد بواسطة H&M الصفحة الرئيسية

Simple Living new collection by H&M Home 1

جمع معيشة بسيطة من H&M الرئيسية تتكون من مزيج من عارضة القوام الخام وناعما، ويعرف الداخلية الحضرية. مزيج من المواد غسلها والمحايد تلبية الرسم يطبع والزخارف الإنكا. الحصول على مستوحاة من هذا مجموعة خريف جميلة من H&M الصفحة الرئيسية. آخر جميل H&M جمع المنزل! سوف جمع بسيطة المعيشة […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Lifestyle, interior, design & feng shui

Tag: style

Home tour – Charming Apartment in Paris

Today, I am featuring the home of the Parisian interior designer Cecile Figuette. She lives in an old Parisian workshop converted into a loft, bathed in light. She did a fabulous job decorating her beautiful and charming apartment in Paris. The style is eclectic bohemian with lots of antiques mixed with beautiful design pieces. And all these plants, a kind of a mini trendy urban jungle. It’s simple and personal – I really love this kind of universe! Read More

New Collection from Søstrene Grene

From factory to trendy home – the new collection from Søstrene Grene consists of raw industrial style with soft dusty colors and clean white. A new Nordic version of the industrial look – inspired by the raw and rustic factory style. I totally love this look and the beautiful styling in these photos and had big trouble choosing between them. Prepare yourself for a big picture rush!

Read More

Scandinavian inspired home in Russia

Home tour | Scandinavian inspired home in Russia designed by INT2 Architecture. The home has an interesting mix and match of different interior styles, blending Scandinavian, industrial and eco-friendly in a beautiful and well-designed space. Especially a strong influence of Scandinavian style is present throughout the house, with pale shades, raw wood, small pops of colours and elegant furniture.

Read More

The new old light by KIMU

The New Old Light by KIMU Design mimics the traditional appearance of a lantern and makes a classic East-West connection. The Taiwan-based studio have created the New Old Light with an industrial-style reflector attached to a paper lantern diffuser that can be pulled down or collapsed out of sight to vary the lighting intensity.

 

The new old light by Kimu via Purodeco

 

I adore the minimalist table lamp by the Taiwanese design studio. By employing the flat border to emulate the standard appearance of lanterns, The New Old Light by KIMU continued its style in the plane quadrant. With the modify of the wood proportion of The New Old Light, which developed the extension of breathing in a virtual space, the air particles seem to be paused at the moment of light on. The New Old Life is the ideal goal that KIMU keep trying and experimenting to reach. Started from The New Old Light, KIMU is combining and converting those ancient objects to modern life products. Read More

Instagram pics from October

This is some of my Instagram pics from October. My favorite Instagram pics this month consisted of lots of my favorite basic colours black, white and grey with some hints of copper. In November you will find more Christmas inspiration both here on Purodeco and Instagram.

 

Instagram collage 1 oktober 2013

 

View of plenty of more Instagram pics here and be sure to follow @purodeco_

 

Green plant trend

Green plants are popping up all over lately in order to bring nature into the interior environment.  As we become more urbanized and outdoor space more precious, balcony and green indoor planting becomes more inventive. Tables and shelving units make room for potted plants, or else they hang from the ceiling or are planted into very walls and floors. Even the lighting is now decorated with vibrant green plants, I really like this trend!

Read More

Grey inspiration – shades of grey

I love grey, and to mix all shades from white to black. I never get tired of these images of grey shades styled by the talented Swedish stylist Tina Hellberg. Her use of space, texture and the grey colour is mind blowing. The grey inspiration theme shoots was editorial for ELLE Interior in collaboration with photographer Petra Bindel.

 

grey

Read More

Blog Home tour – A home with amazing contrasts

Join this weeks Blog Home tour into Julie and Michael’s treasure trove of romantic curiosity mixed with raw pallet furniture. The stunning apartment with all the interesting contrasts is located at Vesterbro in Denmark. The whole apartment is crammed full of great ideas on how to combine great design with second hand purchase to an affordable price.

 

Home tour A home with amazing contrasts Read More